Izabelle Hammon Ltd use cookies on our Website. We use these to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies for our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

European Distributors

 

European Distributors

We distribute Calgel direct to trained technicians around the UK and Ireland and have several distributors based across Europe. If you are interested in using Calgel please contact the distributor in your country, or if your country is not represented, please feel free to contact us directly in the UK.

If you are interested in becoming a Distributor please contact our UK Head office below:

Tel: +44 (0)845 2301087

Fax: +44 (0)845 2601087

Email: info@izabellehammon.com

 

Croatia

Beauty Salon Visage
Matoševa 4
10 370 Dugo Selo
Croatia
Contact Nikola or Darija
Tel: 00385 91 2504 986
Email: croatia@calgel.eu

Cyprus

Codexfactor Ltd
Kyriakou Ioannou 14 - Moni
4525 Cyprus
Cyprus
Contact Anna Stabouli
Tel: 00357 25 873180
Email: cyprus@calgel.eu

Denmark

Calgel Denmark

Slank & Sund APS
Clinique Belnatur & Nail Office
Frederikkevej 12
2900 Hellerup
 

Contact Marianne Giske
Tel: 0045 30692487

www.slanksund.dk

Email denmark@calgel.eu

France

Joceli Nails
4 Allee des Tanneurs
F44000 Nantes
France
Contact Jocelyn Crespin
Tel: 0033 24 08 91 767
Email: france@calgel.eu
 

Norway

Johanna Johannsdottir
Frøken Reykjavik AS
Laguneveien 1
5239 Rådal
Norway
Contact Johanna Johannsdottir
Tel: 0047 55 96 588
Email: norway@calgel.eu

Portugal

Calgel Portugal PinkEssence –Unipessoal Lda.
Rua Serpa Pinto N 68B
8100-714 LOULÉ
Portugal
Contact Sara
Tel: 0035 12 89 39 17 00
Email: portugal@calgel.eu

Serbia

Tempori Parce
Strumicka 28a
Beograd
Serbia
Contact Zorica and Srdjan Djokovic
Tel: 00381 65 3444 138
Email: serbia@calgel.eu

Spain

Nails House S.L.
Claudio Coello 76
Bajo Izda
28001 Madrid Madrid
Spain
Contact Marta Vazquez
Tel: 0034 66 67 95 386
Email: spain@calgel.eu

Sweden

Calgel Sweden
Style for Style AB
Skeppargatan 48
SE- 114 58 Stockholm
Sweden
United Kingdom
Contact Eva von Scheele
Tel: 0046 8 6632828
Email: sweden@calgel.eu